Flat ₹40 cashback on Electricity Bill payment using Airtel Payment Bank

Last Update: Sat, 15 Feb 2020 06:50:41

Flat ₹40 cashback on Electricity Bill payment (of ₹500 or above) through Airtel Payment Bank. (Selected users)

Valid onElectricity Bill Payment
Provided ByMy Airtel App (All User)
Minimum Amount of Recharge or Bill PaymentRs 500
Maximum CashbackRs 40
Offer valid till29/02/2020 
Payment method(s)Wallet Balance
Promo code / Coupon codeNo promo code required. Pay through Airtel money wallet or airtel savings bank
Promo code is usable for1 times.

How To Get This Offer

1. First download or update My Airtel app and login to the app. 2. As the offer is available for selected users, so before doing bill payment, you have to check that whether you get the cashback or not. For this read terms and conditions section of this page or contact Airtel. 3. If you already have Airtel payment bank saving account then good, else add money to airtel money wallet (if it asks for kyc, you should add minimum kyc) 4. Click on "Bank" logo within My Airtel App, Go to Pay Bill, Choose Electricity, service provider, enter bill amount. 5. If your bill info is shown correctly, then proceed to payment. Pay with Airtel money wallet or with Airtel saving bank account.

Terms & Conditions

1. Flat ₹40 cashback on Electricity Bill payment with Airtel payment bank/ Airtel Money. 2. Minimum transaction amount to avail the offer is ₹500. 3. Offer duration: 1st February 2020 - 29th February 2020. 4. Offer can be availed only once per user during offer duration. 5. Offer is valid only for selected users, who can find the offer within My Airtel app (login to My Airtel app., click Bank logo on bottom line, under quick action section click "Pay Bill", choose electricity, here you can see this offer). You may read the offer. 6. This offer if applicable only when the transaction is done through Airtel Payment bank savings account / airtel money wallet on my airtel app. 7. Cashback will be credited to Airtel payment bank savings account or airtel money wallet within 3 working days. 8. For further details, please send your queries to wecare@airtelbank.com

Supported Operators / Service Providers, compatible with this offer through My Airtel App

Electricity Bill Payment: Adani Electricity Mumbai Limited, Ajmer Vidyut Vitaran Nigam, Assam Power Distribution Company Ltd. (APDCL), BSES Rajdhani, BSES Yamuna, Bangalore Electric Supply Company Ltd (BESCOM), Bharatpur Electricity Services Limited (BESL), Bikaner Electricity Supply Limited, Brihanmumbai Electricity Supply and Transport Undertaking (BEST) - Mumbai, CESC Limited, Central Electricity Supply Utility of Orissa (CESU), Chamundeshwari Electricity Supply Corporation Limited (CESC, Mysore), Chhattisgarh State Power Distribution Company Limited (CSPDCL), DNH Power Distribution Corporation Ltd, Dakshin Gujrat Vij, Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Ltd, Daman and Diu Electricity Department, Department of Power Nagaland, Eastern Power Distribution Company of Andhra Pradesh Limited (APEPDCL), Goa Electricity Department, Government of Puducherry Electricity Department, Gulbarga Electricity Supply Company Limited (GESCOM), Himachal Pradesh State Electricity Board Limited (HPSEBL), Hubli Electricity Supply Company Limited (HESCOM), India Power Corp Ltd (Asansol), India Power Corporation (Bodhgaya) Limited, Jaipur Vidyut Vitaran Nigam, Jamshedpur Utilities and Services Company (JUSCO), Jharkhand Bijli Vitran Nigam Limited, Jodhpur Vidyut Vitaran Nigam, Kanpur Electricity Supply Company Ltd (KESCO), Kerala State Electricity Board Limited (KSEB), Kota Electricity Distribution Ltd. (KEDLOB), MP Madhya Kshetra Vidyut Vitaran - Bhopal, MP Paschim Kshetra Vidyut Vitaran - Indore, MP Poorv Kshetra Vidyut Vitaran - Jabalpur, Madhya Gujrat Vij, Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Co. Ltd (MSEB / MSEDCL / Mahavitaran), Mangalore Electricity Supply Company Limited (MESCOM), Meghalaya Power Distribution Corporation Limited, New Delhi Municipal Council (NDMC) Electricity, Noida Power Company Ltd (NPCL), North Bihar Power Distribution, North Eastern Electricity Supply Company of Odisha Limited (NESCO), Paschim Gujrat Vij, Power & Electricity Department, Mizoram, Punjab State Power Corporation Limited (PSPCL), Sikkim Power, South Bihar Power Distribution Company Limited (SBPDCL), Southern Electricity Supply Company Of Odisha Limited (SOUTHCO), Southern Power Distribution Company Ltd of Andhra Pradesh (APSPDCL), Southern Power Distribution Company of Telangana Ltd (TSSPDCL), Tamil Nadu Electricity Board (TNEB), Tata Power - MUMBAI, Tata Power DDL Delhi, Torrent Power, Tp Ajmer Distribution Limited (TPADL), Tripura State Electricity Corporation Ltd. (TSECL), Uttar Gujrat Vij, Uttar Haryana Bijli Vitaran Nigam (UHBVN), Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Limited (UPPCL), Uttarakhand Power Corporation Limited (UPCL), West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company Ltd (WBSEDCL), Western Electricity Supply Company of Odisha (WESCO)

About My Airtel App